help_outline Skip to main content
Trusted Advisors
Trusted Advisors
The Trusted Advisors
HomeEvents

Events - Future Events View

The event calendar shows upcoming club events. Select a view then use the navigation buttons to move between dates. Click on the event to view more information, including the event description, times, location, fees and any rules regarding attendance; you can also register for events from this screen. Click on the magnifying glass on the toolbar to see search and filter options.


Future Events

June, 2024

Tuesday
18
Bosscat
Tue, Jun 18, 2024 at 5:30 PM

July, 2024

Tuesday
9
Eureka!UTC
Tue, Jul 9, 2024 at 5:30 PM
Tuesday
16
Stone Brewing World Bistro & Gardens - Escondido
Tue, Jul 16, 2024 at 4:00 PM
Tuesday
23
Nancy Eng Offices
Tue, Jul 23, 2024 at 11:45 AM

August, 2024

Tuesday
6
Optima Office
Tue, Aug 6, 2024 at 11:45 AM
Tuesday
20
Bosscat Restaurant
Tue, Aug 20, 2024 at 5:30 PM

September, 2024

Tuesday
10
Eureka! UTC
Tue, Sep 10, 2024 at 5:30 PM
Tuesday
24
Optima Office
Tue, Sep 24, 2024 at 11:45 AM

October, 2024

Tuesday
8
Optima Office
Tue, Oct 8, 2024 at 11:45 AM
Tuesday
22
Bosscat
Tue, Oct 22, 2024 at 5:30 PM

November, 2024

Tuesday
5
Eureka! UTC
Tue, Nov 5, 2024 at 5:30 PM
Tuesday
19
Nancy Eng Office
Tue, Nov 19, 2024 at 11:45 AM

December, 2024

Tuesday
3
Optima Office
Tue, Dec 3, 2024 at 11:45 AM
Tuesday
10
TBD
Tue, Dec 10, 2024 at 5:00 PM
______________________________________________________________________________________________________
 
The most valuable thing in this world is TRUST.
It can take years to earn and only a matter of seconds to lose.